New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Same land New World

Female (27) looking for Male Kyle, Texas, United States

Looking For a Cosmic connection with someone who is as open as the sky is narrow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildVoluptuous
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInnovation Advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnes that are gory or challenge my daily thought proccesa
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSaw collection
Count of Monte Cristo
Nightmare before Christmas
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsVaries too much to own in this box
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThose give with the intention to bring enlightenment
Idea of funGoing to a river, doing art work, learning or trying something new, traveling, star gazing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCliff sailing. Deep sea diving.Polyamotus marriage. Full body paint. Paint and sip. Deep sea fishing. Hiking Through caves.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSanteria
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo make my ancestors proud and change the world for my creations to enjoy and thrive in.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTolerance to be adaptable, blunt honest, stamina for what ever their passion is.
On the first dateA long walk and good food and hopefully enticing progressive conversation.