New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wolf Clan

Female (64) looking for Male Ohsweken, Ontario, Canada

Strong hard working educated single mom n grandmother n great grandmother! I love gardening romantic times music cuddling travel when I can. Love swimming boating camping bbq in cooking baking. Don’t like don’t fishes anything but dishes please!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleFamily Support Worker/Facilitator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPretty Woman. Dirty Dancing. All Gast n the Furious ????
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsConway Twitty. McAruther.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksApril Rainytree
Idea of funPlaying in the water r trying to dance with the gkids
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWater skiing

Views

Goal in lifeSpend quality time with all my babies n travel to Hawaii Alaska Bahamas n just chill ax. Perhaps find that someone to spend my time with ????