New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the real thing

Iam hard working down to earth women. Love the outdoors. Care for those in need and help those who need it. Love to cuddled and laugh. Family is important and have no need for a fancy pants man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner. Ceo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo help others with natural healing. Just to find a real man worth. My love and attention. Help those in need. Love to be with someone who can work along me.

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is bigger. Love tall man. Someone who is kind and no head games