New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE IS ALL ME

I am a African-American native mix man single and free all of my children are grown I live in the state of Washington I love to travel I love all types of music I love photography I love going to amusement park I love all kind of movies I cook I clean and I definitely know how to take care of a woman I love to be loved if there's an interest to you get in touch with me asp

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleResearch and development counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many I can't name one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many I can't name one
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSo many I can't name one
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksI don't have one he doesn't think anyone enjoy meeting with Kevin
Idea of funSkating bowling art museum
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWe can talk later about that

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeBe a better person I make my life better than it ever has