New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking but , I guess no one is home

I'm single and just exploring for the right one, for now, I m from Seminole ok . I'm Seminole, total bq 7/8. Band tusekia harjo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHvav

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAny Western or action i
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesActo
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsRolling Stones, Aerosmith,blues
Reading selectionNews, History, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksTime, sports
Idea of funCamping, traveling, spending time with my better half.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving