New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jenny RedWolfy

Female (31) looking for Male Torino, Torino, Italy

Hi, my name is Jenny!
Russian origins, but inside I have a warrior soul with big love for Native American Culture!
I just wonder to have a native american man... (I mean from real redskin origin, physically)

I am Russian, but for now I live in Italy for 12 years now.
Yes, I Love Native American people and culture.
I love and respect them a lot.
I want to live there in USA or in Canada. Somewhere where my heart calls me to be. Or somewhere with who I have love-relationship and we stay good together.

I am a good friend, very sweet, funny, loyal and gentile.

Since I start read history books (5-6 years old), I read a lot about Indians/Native Americans.
I started with wolves, yes and then discovered stories and then also history about Natives. So I am so fall in love for this fantastic culture! And so I just wonder to... Can I? :)

I am shy to confess but for me only men I prefer are Native Americans.. but I am a serious person, honest, without perversions, sweet and loyal, very mature thx to heavy past.. Love honest and simple life, without complications and lies.

I wonder to visit Canada and/or USA one day and maybe find a place, for me, to stay there.
Anyway, I love Native American culture and Their History, really great People!
I really admire them! A lot!

thanks for your attention!

Jenny

ps: there is not enough men with long hair! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlephoto model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBeyoncé, Michael Jackson, Relax Music, etc..
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryto visit USA and/or Canada to find a Native American man for me with a warrior spirit of natives :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeI believe in Creator and His "plan" for us! :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerNative American origin,
with spirit of a Native American wise warrior!
I am a warrior inside, and I need a warrior but wise :)
On the first datemeet