New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi (clever line huh)

Hi, I'm Mike, I live in Norwich and work second shift in Bloomfield . I’m easy to get along with, fairly traditional, hard working. I like anything Nascar, music, art, movies, road trips, going to fairs, expos and stuff like that. I own a few Harleys that I spend as much time tinkering with as I do riding. Over time I have accumulated some tattoos, not overdone, I keep up on current events, prefer to see the positive side of things and avoid those who tend to be negative . I would like to meet someone with similar interests or experiences leading to good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leathers when it's cold
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry Roads

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintenance Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, The Walking Dead, Nascar Racing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Ambient
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybrain surgery

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnersomeone with similar interests and experiences leading to good conversation and laughter
On the first datecoffee

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing