New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving and loyal.

I am a former US Marine who likes to go for walks and outdoor activities when I can. I have been all around the world and traveled to a lot of exotic places. I like to have fun and I'm never boring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Law and Order and Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesAmerican Sniper
Music typesRock, Soul
Favorite artistsThe Eagles, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke. Steve Miller Band
Reading selectionBiography, History, Sports
Favorite booksThe fight for Fallujah.
Idea of funWalking hand in hand with that special lady.
HobbiesExercising, Games, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be happy with that someone special.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun and loving.
On the first dateDinner and a nice walk with that special lady in the moon light.